UIL Physics Professors and Colleges

  1. McMurry University
    Tikhon Bykov
  2. University of Houston
    Margaret Cheung
  3. Southern Methodist University
    Jodi Cooley
  4. University of Texas, Pan American
    Jose Luis M. Cortez
  5. Stephen F. Austin State University
    Harry D. Downing
  6. Trinity University
    David Hough
  7. Sam Houston State University
    Gan Liang
  8. University of Texas at El Paso
    Jorge A. Lopez
  9. University of Dallas
    Richard P. Olenick
  10. University of North Texas
    Jose M. Perez
  11. A&M University (College Station)
    Christopher Pope
  12. Rice University
    Patricia H. Reiff
  13. Texas Tech University
    Mahdi Sanati
  14. Baylor University
    B. F. L. Ward
Card Set
UIL Physics Professors and Colleges
UIL Physics professors for the 2009-2010 year matched with their university