EnP 2018 Set 17 - Philippine Personalities

  1. DOH Secretary
    Francisco Duque III
  2. Office of The Executive Secretary
    Salvador Medialdea
  3. Department of Foreign Affairs
    Alan Peter S. Cayetano
  4. Department of Finance
    Carlos Dominguez
  5. Department of Justice
    Menardo I. Guevarra
  6. Department of Agriculture
    Emmanuel Piñol
  7. Department of Public Works and Highways
    Mark Villar
  8. Department of Education
    Leonor Briones
  9. Department of Labor and Employment
    Silvestre Bello III
  10. Department of National Defense
    Delfin Lorenzana
  11. Department of Social Welfare and Development
    Emmanuel Leyco
  12. Department of Agrarian Reform
    Rafael Mariano
  13. Department of Interior and Local Government
    Eduardo Año
  14. Department of Transportation and Communications
    Arthur Tugade
  15. Department of Science and Technology
    Fortunato Dela Peña
  16. Department of Budget and Management
    Benjamin Diokno
  17. Department of Energy
    Alfonso Cusi
  18. Department of Trade and Industry
    Ramon Lopez
  19. Department of Tourism
    Wanda Corazon Tulfo Teo
  20. Department of Environment and Natural Resources
    Roy A. Cimatu
  21. Department of Information and Communications Technology
    Rodolfo Salalima
  22. National Economic Development Authority
    Ernesto Pernia
  23. Office of the Presidential Spokesperson
    Ernesto “Ernie” Abella
  24. Bureau of Customs
    Isidro Lapeña
  25. National Bureau of Investigation
    Dante Gierran
  26. Land Transportation Office
    Edgar Galvante
  27. Philippine Drug Enforcement Agency
    Aaron N. Aquino
  28. Land Transportation and Franchising Regulatory Board
    Martin Delgra
  29. National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Council
    Ricardo Jalad
  30. Members of the Board Environmental Planning
    • Lirio Abyuan
    • Dolores Endriga
  31. Chairman of the Board Environmental Planning
    Josefina Ramos
  32. The first Board of Environmental Planning
    • Serafin G. Aquino, Chaiman
    • Cesar H.. Concio
    • Luis T. Tungpalan
  33. 2017-2018 PIEP President
    Ar EnP Maria Theresa Quimpo
  34. Chairperson of the HUDCC
    Eduardo D. Del Rosario
  35. Commission on Audit of the Philippines
    Michael G. Aguinaldo
  36. NHA General Manager
    Marcelino P. Escalada Jr.
  37. officer-in-charge for the Home Development Mutual Fund (HDMF)
    Acmad Rizaldy Moti
  38. Vice Chairman
    National Home Mortgage Finance Corporation (NHMFC)
Card Set
EnP 2018 Set 17 - Philippine Personalities
Cabinet Members